We will purge all data immediately thereafter. No traces of your data will remain on our servers.
What happens to my data if I cancel my account? Print
Created by: Syrah K
Modified on: Tue, 28 Feb, 2017 at 4:32 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.